Latest News
  • We have a page on our website which shows all the press releases in the Newham Recorder.  Click here to visit the page.

 

Term Dates

Autumn term

 

In the Autumn Term, school will be closed on Thursday 19th October 2017 for Diwali and Friday 20th October 2017 for an INSET day. 

Pupils return to school on Tuesday 5th September 2017.

Last day of half-term is on Wednesday 18th October 2017.

 

Holiday: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Pupils return to school on Monday 30th November 2017.

Last day of term is Wednesday 20th December 2017.

 

Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within this break

Spring term

 

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 3rd January 2018.

Last day of half-term is Friday 9th February 2018.

 

Holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Pupils return to school on Monday 19th February 2019.

Last day of term is on Thursday 29th March 2018.

 

 Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

The Easter religious festival falls within this break.

Summer term

 

Includes May Day School Closure on Monday 7th May 2018.

 

Pupils return to school on Monday 16th April 2018.

Last day of half-term is on Friday 25th May 2018.

 

Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

Pupils return to school on Monday 4th June 2018.

Last day of term is Tuesday 24th July 2018.

 

Pupils return to school on Tuesday 4th September 2018.

   

back to top